Get in Touch with Us

Old Tree Logo Mat wants to be your first stop for commercial custom logo mats. We’ll earn your trust and loyalty with responsive, premium-quality and cost-effective service.

CEO/Founder

Mr. Grayson Nong

E: info@otmat.com

O: +86 0579 85393811

Sales Manager

Aiden Long

E: aiden@otmat.com

C: +8618606555981

O: +86 0579 85393811

Sales Engineer – North America

Susan Su

E: susan@oldtreelogomats.com

O: +86 0579 85393811

Sales Engineer – South America

David Wong

E: david@oldtreelogomats.com

O: +86 0579 85393811

Sales Engineer – Europe

Olivia Ding

E: olivia@oldtreelogomats.com

O: +86 0579 85393811

Sales Engineer – Russia & CIS

Liam Lu

E: Liam@oldtreelogomats.com

O: +86 0579 85393811

Sales Engineer – Middle East

Sophia Shu

E: sophia@oldtreelogomats.com

O: +86 0579 85393811

Sales Engineer – Asia

Emma An

E: emma@oldtreelogomats.com

O: +86 0579 85393811

Sales Engineer – Australia & NZ

Isabella Hong

E: isabella@oldtreelogomats.com

O: +86 0579 85393811

If you want a free sample, please submit a form below.